Brockbank Announces Reflection Winners for 2012 - 2013!

Submitted by brenda.johnson on Fri, 11/16/2012 - 22:19
Brockbank Elementary is happy to announce the reflection winners for 2012-2013. This year the theme was “The Magic of a Moment”...
Each student that participated received a participation certificate, winners received a certificate and a trophy. Winners for Visual Arts; Gracie Herbst, JD Herbst, Brinnley Gordon, Cody Herbst, and Josh Trafny. Abbigail Swenson (Honorable Mention) and Ashlyn Herbst (Honorable Mention) Photography; Jesse Shepherd, Izaac Wetzel, and Rae'lynn Wetzel. Literature; Garrett Smith, Paige Tomadakis, Mallory Bingham, Adiah Olsen, Lizzie Mockett, and Lindsay Smith (Honorable Mention). 3-D Art; Sarah Mockett, Anna Mockett, and Julia Hult (Honorable Mention). Congratulations to all of these students and to all the students that participated, everyone did a great job!