Brockbank PTA Awards Teachers of the Year!

Submitted by brenda.johnson on
Attachment Size
Mrs. Laurel Koyle and Mrs. Larina Quispe 562.53 KB
Each year during Teacher Appreciation Week Brockbank PTA members vote and award two deserving teachers $100 for being "Teacher of the Year". A teacher from K-3 and a teacher from 4-6 were chosen, this years recipients were second-grade teacher, Mrs. Laurel Koyle and fourth-grade teacher, Mrs. Larina Quispe. Congratulations to these two deserving teachers!