Brockbank Hansen Heroes for November

Submitted by brenda.johnson on
Attachment Size
Picture 1 260.45 KB
Picture 2 316.89 KB

Brockbank is happy to announce the Hansen Heroes for November!

Picture 1 (Fourth-Sixth)  Back; Caden Critchfield, William Stanton, Principal Alison Hansen, and Jaiden Stewart. Front; Gavin Knotts, Noah Runolfson, Madison Wetzel, Hunter Clark, and Olivia Smith. Absent from photo; Irlanda Ayala

Picture 2 (First-Third) Back; Bryce Jensen, Maklain Shepherd, and Principal Alison Hansen. Front; Maisie Adams, Easton Jorgensen, Ben Hansen, Mekei Clark, Amelia Crandall, Chloe Evans, and Josie Sorensen.

Congratulations to these students for setting such good examples in their classrooms!