Brockbank Hansen Heroes for September

Submitted by brenda.johnson on
Attachment Size
Picture #1 283.73 KB
Picture #2 382.05 KB

Brockbank is happy to announce the Hansen Heroes for September.
Picture #1 - Back; Katelyn Poulsen, McKinley Harrison, Nicole Noorda, Makayla Mitchell, Principal Alison Hansen, Austin Kubalek, Cade Swenson, and Bowen Olsen. Front; Brenner Shepherd, Jackson Cornaby, Holly Hermansen, Alex Hansen, McQuin Hair, Brinnley Gordon, and Katelyn Gappmayer. 

Picture #2 -Laycee Bills, Katelynn Sanford, Principal Alison Hansen, Morgan Chilson, Taye Newman, and Parker Coe.
Congratulations to these students for being good examples in their classrooms!