You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Larraine Nelson

Principal
larraine.nelson@nebo.edu

Brenda Johnson

Secretary / PR Representative
brenda.johnson@nebo.edu

Marilyn Jones

Office Assistant
marilyn.jones@nebo.edu

Jen Jolley

Intern Facilitator
jennifer.jolley@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Tara Farr

Kindergarten Teacher
tara.farr@nebo.edu

Sandi Smartt

Kindergarten Teacher
sandi.smartt@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa Bird

First Grade Teacher
lisa.bird@nebo.edu

Marcy Noorda

First Grade Teacher
marcy.noorda@nebo.edu

Natalie Nuttall

First Grade Teacher
natalie.nuttall@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Abbie Keller

Second Grade Teacher
abbie.keller@nebo.edu

Stephanie Phelps

Second Grade Teacher
stephanie.phelps@nebo.edu

Larina Quispe

Second Grade Teacher
larina.quispe@nebo.edu

Alyson Tobler

Second Grade Teacher
alyson.tobler@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amanda Christiansen

Third Grade Teacher
amanda.christiansen@nebo.edu

Carolyn Creer

Third Grade Teacher
carolyn.creer@nebo.edu
My Third Grade Website

Erin Marx

Third Grade Teacher
erin.marx@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

RaDawn Anderson

Fourth Grade Teacher
radawn.anderson@nebo.edu

Amberly Kariuki

Fourth Grade Teacher
amberly.kariuki@nebo.edu
Mrs. Kariuki's Class Website

Cynthia Loreen

Fourth Grade Teacher
cynthia.loreen@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Sabrina Huyett

Fifth Grade Teacher
sabrina.huyett@nebo.edu

Kristel Peterson

Fifth Grade Teacher
kristel.peterson@nebo.edu

Amy Sanford

Fifth Grade Teacher
amy.sanford@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Christene Larsen

Sixth Grade Teacher
christene.larsen@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website

Jeff Loreen

Sixth Grade Teacher
jeff.loreen@nebo.edu

JaNae Wilson

Sixth Grade Teacher
janae.wilson@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Wendy Dimond

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
wendy.dimond@nebo.edu

Jessica Heelis

Special Education /EEC Class
jessica.heelis@nebo.edu

Laura Collette

Special Education Teacher / Resource
laura.collette@nebo.edu

Ingrid Moyar

Special Education Teacher / Resource
ingrid.moyar@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Michelle Gast

Instructional Coach
michelle.gast@nebo.edu

Terri Jensen

Counselor
terri.jensen@nebo.edu
My Website

Jack Putnam

Psychologist
jack.putnam@nebo.edu

Robin Martin

Speech Therapist
robin.martin@nebo.edu

Hillary Nelson

Speech
hillary.nelson@nebo.edu

Rachel Marie Kimball

GAINS Dance Specialist
rachelmarie.kimball@nebo.edu
GAINS Website
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Alan Clark

Custodian
alan.clark@nebo.edu

Tina Nebeker

Lunch Clerk
tina.nebeker@nebo.edu

Rebecca Jensen

Librarian
becca.jensen@nebo.edu

Alicia Milberger

School Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Betty Baadsgaard

Planning Time / PE
betty.baadsgaard@nebo.edu

Roshelle Jones

Planning Time / Computers
roshelle.jones@nebo.edu

Laurie Stevenson

Planning Time / Music
laurie.stevenson@nebo.edu

Lexi Warren

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
lexi.warren@nebo.edu

Janessa Spanheimer

Special Education Technician
janessa.spanheimer@nebo.edu

Kristyne Stubbs

Special Education Technician
kristyne.stubbs@nebo.edu

Debbie Chandler

Special Education Teacher / Resource
debbie.chandler@nebo.edu

Jennifer Heywood

SPED Technician / Resource
jen.heywood@nebo.edu

Stacy Archuleta

Reading Tutor
stacy.archuleta@nebo.edu

Tracy Bubnis

Reading Tutor
tracy.bubnis@nebo.edu

Eileen Cox

Reading Tutor
eileen.cox@nebo.edu

Janet James

Reading Tutor
janet.james@nebo.edu

Karen Jensen

Reading Tutor
karen.jensen@nebo.edu

Lorie Otterstrom

Reading Tutor
lorie.otterstrom@nebo.edu

Sheryl Wilson

Reading Tutor
sheryl.wilson@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Bird

Skill Building / Take Home Library
elizabeth.bird@nebo.edu
Foster Grandmas
Name / Position

Cleo Cox

Grandma / Mrs. Bird's Class

Earline Holley

Grandma / Mrs. Aubrey's Class

Antonieta Oporto

Grandma / Mrs. Nuttall's Class

Roberta Reid

Grandma / Mrs. Noorda's Class
Lunch Workers / Sweepers
Name / Position

Ann Bates

Lunch Worker

Mindy Miller

Lunch Worker

Connie Fisher

Head Sweeper

Jamie Watkin

Adult Sweeper

Micaylee Watkin

Substitute Sweeper
PTA
Name / Position

Sara Hult

PTA President