You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Larraine Nelson

Principal
larraine.nelson@nebo.edu

Jen Jolley

Intern Facilitator
jennifer.jolley@nebo.edu

Brenda Johnson

Secretary / PR Representative
brenda.johnson@nebo.edu

Marilyn Jones

Office Assistant
marilyn.jones@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Tara Farr

Kindergarten Teacher
tara.farr@nebo.edu

Natalie Nuttall

Kindergarten Teacher
natalie.nuttall@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa Bird

First Grade Teacher
lisa.bird@nebo.edu

Marcy Noorda

First Grade Teacher
marcy.noorda@nebo.edu

Stephanie Phelps

First Grade Teacher
stephanie.phelps@nebo.edu

Larina Quispe

First Grade Teacher
larina.quispe@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Mia Montover

Second Grade Teacher
mia.montover@nebo.edu

Emma Olson

Second Grade Teacher
emma.olson@nebo.edu

Alyson Tobler

Second Grade Teacher
alyson.tobler@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amanda Christiansen

Third Grade Teacher
amanda.christiansen@nebo.edu

Carolyn Creer

Third Grade Teacher
carolyn.creer@nebo.edu
Mrs. Creer's Website

Abbie Keller

Third Grade Teacher
abbie.keller@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

RaDawn Anderson

Fourth Grade Teacher
radawn.anderson@nebo.edu

Amberly Kariuki

Fourth Grade Teacher
amberly.kariuki@nebo.edu
Mrs. Kariuki's Class Website

Cynthia Loreen

Fourth Grade Teacher
cynthia.loreen@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jeff Loreen

Fifth Grade Teacher
jeff.loreen@nebo.edu

Kristel Peterson

Fifth Grade Teacher
kristel.peterson@nebo.edu

Amy Sanford

Fifth Grade Teacher
amy.sanford@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Anna Herman

Sixth Grade Teacher
anna.herman@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website

Sabrina Huyett

Sixth Grade Teacher
sabrina.huyett@nebo.edu

JaNae Wilson

Sixth Grade Teacher
janae.wilson@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Wendy Dimond

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
wendy.dimond@nebo.edu

Jessica Heelis

Special Education /EEC Class
jessica.heelis@nebo.edu

Laura Collette

Special Education Teacher / Resource
laura.collette@nebo.edu

Ingrid Moyar

Special Education Teacher / Resource
ingrid.moyar@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Michelle Gast

Instructional Coach
michelle.gast@nebo.edu

Terri Jensen

Counselor
terri.jensen@nebo.edu
My Website

Jack Putnam

Psychologist
jack.putnam@nebo.edu

Robin Martin

Speech Therapist
robin.martin@nebo.edu

Hillary Nelson

Speech
hillary.nelson@nebo.edu

Rachel Marie Kimball

GAINS Dance Specialist
rachelmarie.kimball@nebo.edu
GAINS Website
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Alan Clark

Custodian
alan.clark@nebo.edu

Tina Nebeker

Lunch Clerk
tina.nebeker@nebo.edu

Rebecca Jensen

Librarian
becca.jensen@nebo.edu

Kirsten Weber

School Nurse
kirsten.weber@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Jewkes

ESL
elizabeth.jewkes@nebo.edu

Liz Bird

Skill Building / Take Home Library
liz.bird@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Betty Baadsgaard

Planning Time / PE
betty.baadsgaard@nebo.edu

Roshelle Jones

Planning Time / Computers
roshelle.jones@nebo.edu

Teresa Smith

Planning Time / Art
teresa.smith@nebo.edu

Laurie Stevenson

Planning Time / Music
laurie.stevenson@nebo.edu

Ashlee Jeffers

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
ashlee.jeffers@nebo.edu

Machelle Cheever

Special Education Technician
machelle.cheever@nebo.edu

Valarie Healey

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
valarie.healey@nebo.edu

Janice Harris

SPED Technician
janice.harris@nebo.edu

Joan Cox

Special Education Technician
joan.cox@nebo.edu

Kristyne Stubbs

Special Education Technician
kristyne.stubbs@nebo.edu

Debbie Chandler

Special Education Teacher / Resource
debbie.chandler@nebo.edu

Stacy Archuleta

Reading Tutor
stacy.archuleta@nebo.edu

Tracy Bubnis

Reading Tutor
tracy.bubnis@nebo.edu

Eileen Cox

Reading Tutor
eileen.cox@nebo.edu

Janet James

Reading Tutor
janet.james@nebo.edu

Karen Jensen

Reading Tutor
karen.jensen@nebo.edu

Lorie Otterstrom

Reading Tutor
lorie.otterstrom@nebo.edu

Sheryl Wilson

Reading Tutor
sheryl.wilson@nebo.edu

Emmalee Cox

TSSA Technician
emmalee.cox@nebo.edu

Daurie Kindell

TSSA Technician
daurie.kindell@nebo.edu
Foster Grandmas
Name / Position

Cleo Cox

Grandma / Mrs. Bird's Class

Earline Holley

Grandma / Kindergarten

Antonieta Oporto

Grandma / Mrs. Nuttall's Class
Lunch Workers / Sweepers
Name / Position Email / Website

Ann Bates

Lunch Worker

Julia Karren

Lunch Worker

Connie Fisher

Head Sweeper

Nicole Cox

Adult Sweeper

Jamie Watkin

Adult Sweeper

Elley Colledge

Student Sweeper

McKay Nielson

Substitute Sweeper
PTA
Name / Position

Sara Hult

PTA President