Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Larraine Nelson

Principal
larraine.nelson@nebo.edu

Brenda Johnson

Secretary / PR Representative
brenda.johnson@nebo.edu

Marilyn Jones

Office Assistant
marilyn.jones@nebo.edu

Sherry Plaisted

Intern Facilitator
sherry.plaisted@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Tara Farr

Kindergarten Teacher
tara.farr@nebo.edu

Clarissa Putnam

Kindergarten Teacher
clarissa.putnam@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa Bird

First Grade Teacher
lisa.bird@nebo.edu

Marcy Noorda

First Grade Teacher
marcy.noorda@nebo.edu

Alyson Tobler

First Grade Teacher
alyson.tobler@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Stephanie Benson

Second Grade Teacher
stephanie.benson@nebo.edu

Shawnee McMullin

Second Grade Teacher
shawnee.mcmullin@nebo.edu

Larina Quispe

Second Grade Teacher
larina.quispe@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Carolyn Creer

Third Grade Teacher
carolyn.creer@nebo.edu

Christene Larsen

Third Grade Teacher
christene.larsen@nebo.edu

Erin Spung

Third Grade Teacher
erin.spung@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

RaDawn Anderson

Fourth Grade Teacher
radawn.anderson@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade Website

Amberly Kariuki

Fourth Grade Teacher
amberly.kariuki@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade Website

Cynthia Loreen

Fourth Grade Teacher
cynthia.loreen@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade Website
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alexandra Dedrickson

Fifth Grade Teacher
alexandra.dedrickson@nebo.edu

Sabrina Huyett

Fifth Grade Teacher
sabrina.huyett@nebo.edu

Amy Sanford

Fifth Grade Teacher
amy.sanford@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jeff Loreen

Sixth Grade Teacher
jeff.loreen@nebo.edu

Kristel Peterson

Sixth Grade Teacher
kristel.peterson@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website

JaNae Wilson

Sixth Grade Teacher
janae.wilson@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Wendy Dimond

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
wendy.dimond@nebo.edu

Kristi Jensen

Special Education / UEI Unit
kristi.jensen@nebo.edu
My Website

Laura Collette

Special Education Teacher / Resource
laura.collette@nebo.edu

Andrea Lier

Special Education Teacher / Resource
andrea.lier@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Sarah Sumsion

Literacy Specialist
sarah.sumsion@nebo.edu

Terri Jensen

Counselor
terri.jensen@nebo.edu
My Website

Jack Putnam

Psychologist
jack.putnam@nebo.edu

Robin Martin

Speech Therapist
robin.martin@nebo.edu

Hillary Nelson

Speech
hillary.nelson@nebo.edu

Rachel Marie Kimball

GAINS Dance Specialist
rachelmarie.kimball@nebo.edu
GAINS Website
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Alan Clark

Custodian
alan.clark@nebo.edu

Tina Nebeker

Lunch Clerk
tina.nebeker@nebo.edu

Rebecca Jensen

Librarian
becca.jensen@nebo.edu

Aubrey Porter

School Nurse
aubrey.jolley@nebo.edu

Amanda Mateus

ESL
amanda.mateus@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Betty Baadsgaard

Planning Time / PE
betty.baadsgaard@nebo.edu

Roshelle Jones

Planning Time / Computers
roshelle.jones@nebo.edu

Steffanie Petersen

Planning Time / Art
steffanie.petersen@nebo.edu

Laurie Stevenson

Planning Time / Music
laurie.stevenson@nebo.edu

Heidi Gammon

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
heidi.gammon@nebo.edu

Doreen Barker

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
doreen.barker@nebo.edu

Lexi Warren

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
lexi.warren@nebo.edu

Hannah Betts

Special Ed Technician UEI
hannah.phillips@nebo.edu

Jennifer Poulsen

Special Education Technician - UEI
jennifer.poulsen@nebo.edu

Karolann Pace

Special Education Technician - UEI
karolann.pace@nebo.edu

Debbie Chandler

Special Education Teacher / Resource
debbie.chandler@nebo.edu

Lynnie Ballard

Reading Tutor
lynnie.ballard@nebo.edu

Stacy Archuleta

Reading Tutor
stacy.archuleta@nebo.edu

Eileen Cox

Reading Tutor
eileen.cox@nebo.edu

Janet James

Reading Tutor
janet.james@nebo.edu

Sheryl Wilson

Reading Tutor
sheryl.wilson@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Bird

Skill Building / Take Home Library
elizabeth.bird@nebo.edu
Foster Grandmas
Name / Position

Cleo Cox

Grandma / Mrs. Bird's Class

Earline Holley

Grandma / Mrs. Putnum's Class / Miss Tobler's Class

Antonieta Oporto

Grandma / Miss Tobler's Class
Lunch Workers / Sweepers
Name / Position Email / Website

Ann Bates

Lunch Worker

Brandy Mascher

Lunch Worker

Brooklyn Howarth

Lunch Worker

Connie Fisher

Head Sweeper

Hunter Jones

Student Sweeper

Jamie Watkin

Adult Sweeper

Nick Houtz

Student Sweeper

Tonya Hohrein

Adult Sweeper

Natalie Noorda

Substitute Sweeper
PTA
Name / Position

Brenda Dudley

PTA President