Technicians

Name / Position Email / Website

Betty Baadsgaard

Planning Time / PE
betty.baadsgaard@nebo.edu

Steffanie Petersen

Planning Time / Art
steffanie.petersen@nebo.edu

Heidi Gammon

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
heidi.gammon@nebo.edu

Janet Miner

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
janet.miner@nebo.edu

Molly Newitt

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
molly.newitt@nebo.edu

Hannah Betts

Special Ed Technician UEI
hannah.phillips@nebo.edu

Karolann Pace

Special Education Technician - UEI
karolann.pace@nebo.edu

Debbie Chandler

Special Education Teacher / Resource
debbie.chandler@nebo.edu

Stacy Archuleta

Reading Tutor
stacy.archuleta@nebo.edu

Eileen Cox

Reading Tutor
eileen.cox@nebo.edu

Janet James

Reading Tutor
janet.james@nebo.edu

Laura Henry

Reading Tutor
laura.henry@nebo.edu

Sheryl Wilson

Reading Tutor
sheryl.wilson@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Bird

Skill Building / Take Home Library
elizabeth.bird@nebo.edu