You are here

Technicians

Name / Position Email / Website

Betty Baadsgaard

Planning Time / PE
betty.baadsgaard@nebo.edu

Kristen Anderson

Planning Time / Art
kristen.anderson@nebo.edu

Roshelle Jones

Planning Time / Computers
roshelle.jones@nebo.edu

Laurie Stevenson

Planning Time / Music
laurie.stevenson@nebo.edu

Heidi Gammon

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
heidi.gammon@nebo.edu

Lexi Warren

Special Education / Transitional Kindergarten
lexi.warren@nebo.edu

Janessa Spanheimer

Special Education Technician
janessa.spanheimer@nebo.edu

Karolann Pace

Special Education Technician
karolann.pace@nebo.edu

Kristyne Stubbs

Special Education Technician
kristyne.stubbs@nebo.edu

Debbie Chandler

Special Education Teacher / Resource
debbie.chandler@nebo.edu

Jennifer Heywood

SPED Technician / Resource

Stacy Archuleta

Reading Tutor
stacy.archuleta@nebo.edu

Tracy Bubnis

Reading Tutor
tracy.bubnis@nebo.edu

Eileen Cox

Reading Tutor
eileen.cox@nebo.edu

Janet James

Reading Tutor
janet.james@nebo.edu

Karen Jensen

Reading Tutor
karen.jensen@nebo.edu

Lorie Otterstrom

Reading Tutor
lorie.otterstrom@nebo.edu

Sheryl Wilson

Reading Tutor
sheryl.wilson@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Bird

Skill Building / Take Home Library
elizabeth.bird@nebo.edu