Brockbank Jump Rope Contest Winners!

Submitted by brenda.johnson on
Attachment Size
Brockbank Jump Rope Contest Winners 1.3 MB

Pictured are back L to R: Mallory Sorensen, Amanda Mitchell, Hayley Mercer, Makayla Mitchell, Blaine Bradford, Kara Dickey, Makayla Olson, Jessica Mendoza, and Nicole Noorda. Front - Bryson Berrett, Elise Wilson, Wyatt Baum, Jeronimo Perales, Avery Critchfield, and Cameron Ferguson. Absent from photo was: Grace Ethington, Delaney Christensen, Cindy Tran, and Brynn Healey.

To go along with Red Ribbon Week, Brockbank Elementary School had a jump rope contest to encourage students in being fit and making healthy choices. The contest was held in each of the PE classes during the week. There was a winner from each class. The student who could jump the longest without stopping was the winner, and was given a jump rope. Congratulations to all the winners! It was a fun competition.